bruce_j_havers_co_4-15004002.gif
Should you wish to contact us via email, please click the following link, or choose from our staff directory below.
sales@brucehavers.com
130 REED DRIVE ~ TEMPERANCE, MI 48182 ~ tel: (734) 847-9232 ~ fax: (734) 847-8543
Greg Havers P.E. - President - tel. ext. 203
greg@brucehavers.com
Erik Yount - Shop Foreman - tel. ext. 207
erik@brucehavers.com
Shawn Dyk - Operations Manager - tel. ext. 202
shawn@brucehavers.com
Deb Havers - Office Manager - tel. ext. 200
deb@brucehavers.com
We are located at:
130 Reed Drive
Temperance, MI 48182
tel: 734-847-9232
fax: 734-847-8543
Staff Directory
Tracy Malhoit - Receptionist - tel. ext. 200
tracy@brucehavers.com
Home
Stock Deck
About Us
Contact Us
Project Pictures
Metal Deck Sales
Metal Deck Sales
bruce_j_havers_co_4-15001007.gif
REQUEST A QUOTE
CLICK HERE
BRUCE J. HAVERS CO.
bruce_j_havers_co_4-15004001.jpg